Staff

Employees at the Rafto Foundation

Portrait photographer: Hans Jørgen Brun 

Picture of Bjørnar Dahle

Bjørnar Dahle

The Rafto Foundation, Project Assistant, Education

Teaches, assists on the DEMBRA-project and is administrating all educational bookings. 

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 90946734
E-mail: bjornar.dahle@rafto.no
Picture of Ingrid Breisteinslien Rosland

Ingrid Breisteinslien Rosland

The Rafto Foundation, Project Manager Women's Network

Project manager of the Women’s Network and activities related to women Rafto laureates and human rights defenders. 

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 92888542
E-mail: ingrid.rosland@rafto.no
Picture of Iver Ørstavik

Iver Ørstavik

The Rafto Foundation, Senior Advisor

Coordinator of the Free Speech/Hate Speech project and the assistance for laureates-programme. 

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 47096755
E-mail: iver.orstavik@rafto.no
Picture of Jostein Hole Kobbeltvedt

Jostein Hole Kobbeltvedt

The Rafto Foundation, Executive Director
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 92066025
E-mail: jostein.hole.kobbeltvedt@rafto.no
Picture of Julie Ane Ødegaard Borge

Julie Ane Ødegaard Borge

The Rafto Foundation, Head of Education

Leader of the educational department, teaches and coordinates the project "Fremtidspiloten" (Future Pilot)

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: + 47 92267974
E-mail: julie.borge@rafto.no
Picture of Kari Amble

Kari Amble

The Rafto Foundation, Senior Advisor, Communications

Media contact and responsible for private funding activities 

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: + 47 913 14 417
E-mail: kari.amble@rafto.no
Picture of Kristine Gabrielsen

Kristine Gabrielsen

The Rafto Foundation, Communication Advisor

Press contact for the Rafto Prize events, website editor and social media manager. 

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 47756971
E-mail: kristine.gabrielsen@rafto.no
Picture of Liv Unni Stuhaug

Liv Unni Stuhaug

The Rafto Foundation, Project Coordinator Rafto Prize

Coordinatior for the annual Rafto Prize events, and secretary of the Prize Committee

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 48153309
E-mail: livunni.stuhaug@rafto.no
Picture of Marita Nygård-Wahl

Marita Nygård-Wahl

The Rafto Foundation, Advisor, Education
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: + 47 94583772
E-mail: marita.nygard-wahl@rafto.no
Picture of Solveig Moldrheim

Solveig Moldrheim

The Rafto Foundation, Senior Advisor Education (Part-time)

Responsible for the Dembra project, and currently a PhD Candiate at the University of Bergen.

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 93405159
E-mail: solveig.moldrheim@rafto.no
Picture of Stig Rasmussen

Stig Rasmussen

The Rafto Foundation, Head of Administration
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 97655217
E-mail: stig.rasmussen@rafto.no
Picture of Therese Jebsen

Therese Jebsen

The Rafto Foundation, Senior Advisor

Responsible for the Business and Human Rights programme including Thorolf Rafto Challenge and Masters course at UiB. 

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 415 11 390
E-mail: therese.jebsen@rafto.no

X 2018 Interns

Theresa Aarhus (Education): theresa.aarhus@rafto.no 
Laxshitha Arumugadas (Rafto Prize project): laxshitha.arumugadas@rafto.no
Viola Breunig (Education) viola.breunig@rafto.no 

Project emoployees: 

Sunniva Ingholm (Project assistant, the Rafto Prize): sunniva.ingholm@rafto.no


Means of contact Contact details