Staff

Employees at the Rafto Foundation

Portrait photographer: Hans Jørgen Brun

Picture of Bjørnar Østerhus Dahle

Bjørnar Østerhus Dahle

The Rafto Foundation, Project Assistant, Education

Teaches, coordinates the Democracy training at Utøya and administrates all educational bookings.
Read more about Bjørnar

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 90946734
E-mail: bjornar.dahle@rafto.no
Picture of Ingrid Breisteinslien Rosland

Ingrid Breisteinslien Rosland

The Rafto Foundation, Project Manager Women's Network

Project manager of the Women’s Network and activities related to women Rafto laureates and human rights defenders.
Read more about Ingrid

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 92888542
E-mail: ingrid.rosland@rafto.no
Picture of Iver Ørstavik

Iver Ørstavik

The Rafto Foundation, Senior Advisor

Heads the partnership engagement with our most recent laureates (Kashmir 2017 and Poland 2018)
Read more about Iver

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 47096755
E-mail: iver.orstavik@rafto.no
Picture of Jostein Hole Kobbeltvedt

Jostein Hole Kobbeltvedt

The Rafto Foundation, Executive Director
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 92066025
E-mail: jostein.hole.kobbeltvedt@rafto.no
Picture of Julie Ane Ødegaard Borge

Julie Ane Ødegaard Borge

The Rafto Foundation, Head of Education

Leader of the educational department, teaches and coordinates the project "Fremtidspiloten" (Future Pilot)
Read more about Julie

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: + 47 92267974
E-mail: julie.borge@rafto.no
Picture of Kari Amble

Kari Amble

The Rafto Foundation, Senior Advisor, Communications

Responsible for private funding activities
Read more about Kari

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: + 47 913 14 417
E-mail: kari.amble@rafto.no
Picture of Kristine Gabrielsen

Kristine Gabrielsen

The Rafto Foundation, Communication Advisor

Press contact, website editor and social media manager.
Read more about Kristine

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 47756971
E-mail: kristine.gabrielsen@rafto.no
Picture of Liv Unni Stuhaug

Liv Unni Stuhaug

The Rafto Foundation, Project Coordinator Rafto Prize

Coordinatior for the annual Rafto Prize events, and secretary of the Prize Committee
Read more about Liv Unni

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 48153309
E-mail: livunni.stuhaug@rafto.no
Picture of Marita Nygård

Marita Nygård

The Rafto Foundation, Advisor, Education

Teaches and works with the "Dembra" project
Read more about Marita

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: + 47 95483772
E-mail: marita.nygard@rafto.no
Picture of Natalie Milde

Natalie Milde

The Rafto Foundation, Project assistant, Women's Network
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: +47 994 92 885
E-mail: natalie.milde@rafto.no
Picture of Nicholas Nord Drange

Nicholas Nord Drange

The Rafto Foundation, Project assistant, Business and Human Rights
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: + 47 468 92 233
E-mail: nicholas.drange@rafto.no
Picture of Solveig Moldrheim

Solveig Moldrheim

The Rafto Foundation, Senior Advisor Education (Part-time)

Responsible for the Dembra project, and currently a PhD Candiate at the University of Bergen.
Read more about Solveig

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 93405159
E-mail: solveig.moldrheim@rafto.no
Picture of Stig Rasmussen

Stig Rasmussen

The Rafto Foundation, Head of Administration

Works with economy, Human Relations and IT

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 97655217
E-mail: stig.rasmussen@rafto.no
Picture of Therese Jebsen

Therese Jebsen

The Rafto Foundation, Senior Advisor

Responsible for the Business and Human Rights programme including Thorolf Rafto Challenge and Masters course at UiB.
Read more about Therese

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 415 11 390
E-mail: therese.jebsen@rafto.no

X 2019 Interns/Project Employees

INTERNS EDUCATION

Lene Mortensen: lene.mortensen@rafto.no
Solveig Kildal: solveig.kildal@rafto.no
Guro Skaslien Øyen: guro.oyen@rafto.no
Vilde Mørch Hobæk: vilde.hobaek@rafto.no

RAFTO PRIZE
Benjamin Jakobsen (intern) benjamin.jakobsen@rafto.no
Sunniva Ingholm (project assistant) sunniva.ingholm@rafto.no


Means of contact Contact details