Staff

Employees at the Rafto Foundation

Picture of Jostein Hole Kobbeltvedt

Jostein Hole Kobbeltvedt

The Rafto Foundation, Executive Director
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 92066025
E-mail: jostein.hole.kobbeltvedt@rafto.no
Picture of Stig Rasmussen

Stig Rasmussen

The Rafto Foundation, Head of Administration

In charge of economy, Human Relations and IT

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 97655217
E-mail: stig.rasmussen@rafto.no
Picture of Julie Ane Ødegaard Borge

Julie Ane Ødegaard Borge

The Rafto Foundation, Head of Education

Leader of the educational department, teaches and coordinates the project "Fremtidspiloten" (Future Pilot)
Read more about Julie

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 922 67 974
E-mail: julie.borge@rafto.no
Picture of Therese Jebsen

Therese Jebsen

The Rafto Foundation, Senior Advisor

Responsible for the Business and Human Rights programme including Thorolf Rafto Challenge and Masters course at UiB.
Read more about Therese

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 415 11 390
E-mail: therese.jebsen@rafto.no
Picture of Iver Ørstavik

Iver Ørstavik

The Rafto Foundation, Senior Advisor

Heads the partnership engagement with our most recent laureates
Read more about Iver

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 47096755
E-mail: iver.orstavik@rafto.no
Picture of Ingrid Breisteinslien Rosland

Ingrid Breisteinslien Rosland

The Rafto Foundation, Project Manager Women's Network

Project manager of the Women’s Network and activities related to women Rafto laureates and human rights defenders.
Read more about Ingrid

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 92888542
E-mail: ingrid.rosland@rafto.no
Picture of Bjørnar Østerhus Dahle

Bjørnar Østerhus Dahle

The Rafto Foundation, Project Assistant, Education

Teaches, coordinates the Democracy training at Utøya and administrates all educational bookings.
Read more about Bjørnar

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 90946734
E-mail: bjornar.dahle@rafto.no
Picture of Marita Nygård

Marita Nygård

The Rafto Foundation, Advisor, Education

Teaches and works with the "Dembra" project
Read more about Marita


Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 954 83 772
E-mail: marita.nygard@rafto.no
Picture of Kristine Gabrielsen

Kristine Gabrielsen

The Rafto Foundation, Communication Advisor

Press contact, website and social media manager.
Read more about Kristine

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 477 56 971
E-post: kristine.gabrielsen@rafto.no
Picture of Solveig Moldrheim

Solveig Moldrheim

The Rafto Foundation, Senior Advisor Education (Part-time)

Responsible for the Dembra project, and currently a PhD Candiate at the University of Bergen.
Read more about Solveig

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 93405159
E-mail: solveig.moldrheim@rafto.no

Sunniva Ingholm

The Rafto Foundation, Project Coordinator, Rafto Prize

Coordinator for the Rafto Prize events, and secretary of the Prize Committee

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 988 40 262
E-mail: sunniva.ingholm@rafto.no

June Naustdal

The Rafto Foundation, Administration assistant
Means of contact Contact details
Telefon 404 66 076
E-post june.naustdal@rafto.no

Marie Tindstad

The Rafto Foundation, Advisor, Education
Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 456 07 161
E-mail: marie.tindstad@rafto.no

Malene Sighaug Bigseth

The Rafto Foundation, Project Coordinator, Future-Proof
Means of contact Contact details
Mail: malene.bigseth@rafto.no
Phone: 47 992 93 146

Theresa Aarhus

The Rafto Foundation, Assistant, Education

Teaches and coordinates our school visits in Western Norway (part-time).

Means of contact Contact details
Phone: 975 30 212
E-Mail: theresa.aarhus@rafto.no

2021 Interns

INTERNS:
Anette Nygård Næss
Tilda Persson

Means of contact Contact details
Picture of Liv Unni Stuhaug

Liv Unni Stuhaug

The Rafto Foundation, Project Coordinator Rafto Prize (on leave)

Coordinatior for the annual Rafto Prize events, and secretary of the Prize Committee.
Read more about Liv Unni

Means of contact Contact details